Unser Team

Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Unser Team

Direktion

Dr. Klaus Schu
Dr. Klaus Schu
Direktion (+352) 48 82 16 - 4 logistics@sdk.lu

Verwaltung und Logistikzentrum

Hoffmann Sonja
Hoffmann Sonja
Koordination - Verwaltung (+352) 48 82 16 - 1 sonja.hoffmann@sdk.lu

SDK-Akademie

Borzic Betina
Borzic Betina
SDK Akademie - Service und Verwaltung (+352) 488 216 400 betina.borzic@sdk.lu
Cimander Jessica
Cimander Jessica
SDK Akademie (+352) 48 82 16 - 301 jessica.cimander@sdk.lu
Mentgen Joy
Mentgen Joy
SDK Akademie joy.mentgen@sdk.lu
Schneider Nadine
Schneider Nadine
SDK Akademie (+352) 48 82 16 - 234 nadine.schneider@sdk.lu

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Hoffmann Thomas
Hoffmann Thomas
Koordination - Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Kommunikation (+352) 48 82 16 - 217 thomas.hoffmann@sdk.lu
Ludwig Nancy
Ludwig Nancy
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit (+352) 48 82 16 - 350 nancy.ludwig@sdk.lu
Merenz Tamara
Merenz Tamara
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Internet (+352) 48 82 16 -221 tamara.merenz@sdk.lu
Wohl Chiara-Alexandra
Wohl Chiara-Alexandra
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Social Media (+352) 48 82 16 - 221 chiara.wohl@sdk.lu

Beratung

BARRé JEFF
BARRé JEFF
Beratung für Betriebe / Projekte im Gesundheitssektor (+352) 621 301 775 jeff.barre@sdk.lu
Biwersi Petra
Biwersi Petra
Beratung für Ressourcenzenter / Stellvertretende Koordinatorin - SDK fir Bierger / Oeko-PUR (+352) 48 82 16 - 219 petra.biwersi@sdk.lu
Bronden Daniel
Bronden Daniel
Beratung für Residenzen (+352) 621 814 030 daniel.bronden@sdk.lu
Corrignan Eric
Corrignan Eric
Beratung für Betriebe / Beratung für Baustellen (+352) 48 82 16 - 231 eric.corrignan@sdk.lu
Da Mota Patricia
Da Mota Patricia
Beratung für Betriebe / Landwirtschaft (+352) 48 82 16 - 222 patricia.damota@sdk.lu
Endres Anne
Endres Anne
Clever akafen / Flécken-a-Léinen (+352) 48 82 16 - 300 anne.endres@sdk.lu
Feider Bernd
Feider Bernd
Beratung für Betriebe / SuperDrecksKëscht® International (+352) 48 82 16 - 610 bernd.feider@sdk.lu
Fellens Frank
Fellens Frank
Stellvertretender Koordinator / Beratung für Betriebe / Ressourcenpotential (+352) 48 82 16 - 312 frank.fellens@sdk.lu
Frères Thierry
Frères Thierry
Beratung für Betriebe / Projekt Eisenbahnschwellen (+352) 48 82 16 - 237 thierry.freres@sdk.lu
Gregorius Julie
Gregorius Julie
Beratung für Betriebe / Clever akafen (+352) 48 82 16 - 240 julie.gregorius@sdk.lu
Gretsch Claude
Gretsch Claude
Beratung für Betriebe (+352) 48 82 16 - 248 claude.gretsch@sdk.lu
Guetti Carlo
Guetti Carlo
Koordination - Beratung für Betriebe (+352) 48 82 16 - 215 carlo.guetti@sdk.lu
Klemens Cheryl
Klemens Cheryl
Beratung für Betriebe / Clever Iessen / EcoBox - Green Events (+352) 48 82 16 - 239 cheryl.klemens@sdk.lu
Lorang Anne-Michelle
Lorang Anne-Michelle
Beratung für Betriebe (+352) 48 82 16 - 243 anne-michelle.lorang@sdk.lu
Ludwig Nancy
Ludwig Nancy
Beratung SuperDrecksKëscht® fir Bierger (+352) 48 82 16 - 350 nancy.ludwig@sdk.lu
Musidlak Christian
Musidlak Christian
Beratung für Betriebe (+352) 48 82 16 - 220 christian.musidlak@sdk.lu
Nardi Alessio
Nardi Alessio
Beratung für Betriebe (+352) 48 82 16 - 241 alessio.nardi@sdk.lu
Rossi Philippe
Rossi Philippe
Beratung für Betriebe (+352) 48 82 16 - 216 philippe.rossi@sdk.lu
Sandt Pit
Sandt Pit
Beratung für Betriebe (+352) 621 344 054 pit.sandt@sdk.lu
Schmit Jeff
Schmit Jeff
Beratung für Betriebe / Beratung für Baustellen (+352) 48 82 16 - 236 jeff.schmit@sdk.lu
Stracks Romaine
Stracks Romaine
Coordinatrice adjointe / Conseillère pour entreprises / Green Events (+352) 48 82 16 - 238 romaine.stracks@sdk.lu
Vandenbosch Bob
Vandenbosch Bob
Beratung für Residenzen (+352) 621 814 030 bob.vandenbosch@sdk.lu