Our Team

Do not hesitate to contact us.

Management

Placeholder
Dr. Klaus Schu
Management (+352) 48 82 16 - 1 logistics@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Fellens Frank
Management (+352) 48 82 16 - 1 logistics@sdk.lu

Environmental management, climat protection an CSR

Placeholder
Hoffmann Thomas
Responsable for environmental management, climat protection an CSR (+352) 48 82 16 - 217 thomas.hoffmann@sdk.lu

Administration & logistic center

Placeholder
Frank Simone
Administration (+352) 48 82 16 - 232 simone.frank@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Hoffmann Sonja
Coordination - Administration (+352) 48 82 16 - 1 sonja.hoffmann@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Pereira Alyson
Administration (+352) 48 82 16 - 1 alyson.pereira@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Seyler Nora
Administration (+352) 48 82 16 - 313 nora.seyler@sdk.lu

SDK Akademie

Placeholder
Borzic Betina
SDK Akademie - Service and administration (+352) 488 216 400 betina.borzic@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Cimander Jessica
SDK Akademie (+352) 48 82 16 - 301 jessica.cimander@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Dell Natacha
SDK Akademie (+352) 621 246 464 natacha.dell@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Heischbourg Yannick
SDK Akademie (+352) 48 82 16 - 230 yannick.heischbourg@sdk.lu

Public relations

Placeholder
Hoffmann Thomas
Coordination - Public relations / Communication (+352) 48 82 16 - 217 thomas.hoffmann@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Ludwig Nancy
Public relations (+352) 48 82 16 - 350 nancy.ludwig@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Merenz Tamara
Public relations / Internet / Shop Green / Repair & Share (+352) 48 82 16 - 221 tamara.merenz@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Wohl Chiara-Alexandra
Public relations / Social Media (+352) 621 819 970 chiara.wohl@sdk.lu

Consultant

Placeholder
Albrecht Christophe
Consultation for companies / Green Events (+352) 621 819 968 christophe.albrecht@sdk.lu
Placeholder
BARRé JEFF
Consultation for companies / Projects in the health sector (+352) 621 301 775 jeff.barre@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Belener Kevin
Consultation for companies / Resources potential (+352) 621 42 74 42 kevin.belener@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Biwersi Petra
Assistant coordinator - SDK fir Bierger / Consultation for recycling centers / Oeko-PUR (+352) 48 82 16 - 219 petra.biwersi@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Bronden Daniel
Consultation for residences (+352) 48 82 16 - 235 daniel.bronden@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Corrignan Eric
Consultation for companies / Consultation for construction sites (+352) 48 82 16 - 231 eric.corrignan@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Da Mota Patricia
Consultation for companies / Agriculture (+352) 48 82 16 - 222 patricia.damota@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Feider Bernd
Assistant coordinator / Consultation for companies / SuperDrecksKëscht® international (+352) 48 82 16 - 610 bernd.feider@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Frères Thierry
Consultation for companies / Project railroad ties and tennis balls (+352) 48 82 16 - 237 thierry.freres@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Gregorius Julie
Consultation for companies / Shop Green (+352) 48 82 16 - 240 julie.gregorius@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Gretsch Claude
Consultation for companies / Labor concepts (+352) 48 82 16 - 248 claude.gretsch@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Guetti Carlo
Coordination / Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 215 carlo.guetti@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Klemens Cheryl
Consultation for companies / Clever Iessen - EcoBox (+352) 48 82 16 - 239 cheryl.klemens@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Lorang Anne-Michelle
Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 243 anne-michelle.lorang@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Ludwig Nancy
Consultation SuperDrecksKëscht® fir Bierger (+352) 48 82 16 - 350 nancy.ludwig@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Musidlak Christian
Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 220 christian.musidlak@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Nardi Alessio
Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 241 alessio.nardi@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Sandt Pit
Consultation for companies (+352) 621 344 054 pit.sandt@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Schmit Jeff
Consultation for companies / Consultation for construction sites (+352) 48 82 16 - 236 jeff.schmit@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Schneider Nadine
Consultation for residences (+352) 621 81 99 71 nadine.schneider@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Stracks Romaine
Assistant coordinator for additional activities / Consultation for companies / Green Events / Shop Green (+352) 48 82 16 - 238 romaine.stracks@sdk.lu
Placeholder
Vandenbosch Bob
Consultation for residences (+352) 621 814 030 bob.vandenbosch@sdk.lu