Our Team

Do not hesitate to contact us.

Our Team

Consultant

Albrecht Christophe
Albrecht Christophe
Conseiller pour entreprises (+352) 621 819 968 christophe.albrecht@sdk.lu
BARRé JEFF
BARRé JEFF
Consultation for companies / Projects in the health sector (+352) 621 301 775 jeff.barre@sdk.lu
Biwersi Petra
Biwersi Petra
Consultation for recycling centers / Assistant coordinator - SDK fir Bierger / Oeko-PUR (+352) 48 82 16 - 219 petra.biwersi@sdk.lu
Bronden Daniel
Bronden Daniel
Consultation for residences (+352) 621 814 030 daniel.bronden@sdk.lu
Corrignan Eric
Corrignan Eric
Consultation for companies / Consultation for construction sites (+352) 48 82 16 - 231 eric.corrignan@sdk.lu
Da Mota Patricia
Da Mota Patricia
Consultation for companies / Agriculture (+352) 48 82 16 - 222 patricia.damota@sdk.lu
Endres Anne
Endres Anne
Clever akafen / Flécken-a-Léinen (+352) 48 82 16 - 300 anne.endres@sdk.lu
Feider Bernd
Feider Bernd
Consultation for companies / SuperDrecksKëscht® international (+352) 48 82 16 - 610 bernd.feider@sdk.lu
Fellens Frank
Fellens Frank
Assistant coordinator / Consultation for companies / Resources potential (+352) 48 82 16 - 312 frank.fellens@sdk.lu
Frères Thierry
Frères Thierry
Consultation for companies / Project railroad ties (+352) 48 82 16 - 237 thierry.freres@sdk.lu
Gregorius Julie
Gregorius Julie
Consultation for companies / Clever akafen (+352) 48 82 16 - 240 julie.gregorius@sdk.lu
Gretsch Claude
Gretsch Claude
Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 248 claude.gretsch@sdk.lu
Guetti Carlo
Guetti Carlo
Coordination - Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 215 carlo.guetti@sdk.lu
Klemens Cheryl
Klemens Cheryl
Consultation for companies / Clever Iessen / EcoBox - Green Events (+352) 48 82 16 - 239 cheryl.klemens@sdk.lu
Lorang Anne-Michelle
Lorang Anne-Michelle
Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 243 anne-michelle.lorang@sdk.lu
Ludwig Nancy
Ludwig Nancy
Consultation SuperDrecksKëscht® fir Bierger (+352) 48 82 16 - 350 nancy.ludwig@sdk.lu
Musidlak Christian
Musidlak Christian
Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 220 christian.musidlak@sdk.lu
Nardi Alessio
Nardi Alessio
Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 241 alessio.nardi@sdk.lu
Rossi Philippe
Rossi Philippe
Consultation for companies (+352) 48 82 16 - 216 philippe.rossi@sdk.lu
Sandt Pit
Sandt Pit
Consultation for companies (+352) 621 344 054 pit.sandt@sdk.lu
Schmit Jeff
Schmit Jeff
Consultation for companies / Consultation for construction sites (+352) 48 82 16 - 236 jeff.schmit@sdk.lu
Stracks Romaine
Stracks Romaine
Assistant coordinator / Consultation for companies / Green Events (+352) 48 82 16 - 238 romaine.stracks@sdk.lu
Vandenbosch Bob
Vandenbosch Bob
Consultation for residences (+352) 621 814 030 bob.vandenbosch@sdk.lu

Public relations

Hoffmann Thomas
Hoffmann Thomas
Coordination - Public relations / Communication (+352) 48 82 16 - 217 thomas.hoffmann@sdk.lu
Ludwig Nancy
Ludwig Nancy
Public relations (+352) 48 82 16 - 350 nancy.ludwig@sdk.lu
Merenz Tamara
Merenz Tamara
Public relations / Internet (+352) 48 82 16 -221 tamara.merenz@sdk.lu
Wohl Chiara-Alexandra
Wohl Chiara-Alexandra
Public relations / Social Media (+352) 48 82 16 - 221 chiara.wohl@sdk.lu

SDK Akademie

Borzic Betina
Borzic Betina
SDK Akademie - Service and administration (+352) 488 216 400 betina.borzic@sdk.lu
Cimander Jessica
Cimander Jessica
SDK Akademie (+352) 48 82 16 - 301 jessica.cimander@sdk.lu
Schneider Nadine
Schneider Nadine
SDK Akademie (+352) 621 81 99 71 nadine.schneider@sdk.lu

Administration & logistic center

Andring Stéphanie
Andring Stéphanie
Administration (+352) 48 82 16 - 224 stephanie.andring@sdk.lu
Frank Simone
Frank Simone
Administration (+352) 48 82 16 - 232 simone.frank@sdk.lu
Hoffmann Sonja
Hoffmann Sonja
Coordination - Administration (+352) 48 82 16 - 1 sonja.hoffmann@sdk.lu
Seyler Nora
Seyler Nora
Administration (+352) 48 82 16 - 313 nora.seyler@sdk.lu

Management

Dr. Klaus Schu
Dr. Klaus Schu
Management (+352) 48 82 16 - 1 logistics@sdk.lu